2024 6th International Conference on Economic Management and Cultural Industry (ICEMCI 2024)
Home / Committee


· General Conference Chair


Prof. Hang (Robin) Luo,Deputy Vice Chancellor, Wuhan College, China

· Publication Chairs


Prof. Cao Feng-xia, Deputy Director of General Education Center, Guangdong University of Technology, China


Prof. Satya Narayan Singh, IAR the university for innovation Gandhinagar, India


A. Prof. Ahmad Jusoh, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia


A. Prof. Deepanjali Mishra, KIIT University Bhubaneswar, India

· Technical Program Committee Chairs

A. Prof. Norhayati Zakuan, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

· Organizing Committees

· Prof. F. Y. Gao, Shanxi Datong University, China

· Prof. Y. Q.Yan, Law School of Central South University, China

· Prof. X. B.Yu, Hunan university, China

· Prof. Boon TAN, Xi'an International University, China

· Prof. Arumugam Dhanalakshmi, Wenzhou University, College of Humanities, China

· Prof. Bifei Tian, School of Business Administration, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law

· Assoc. Prof. Tian Shizhong, Economics School, Anhui University,China

· Assoc. Prof. Bing Liu, Huainan Normal University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Hebin MA, Northwest Minzu University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Wan Azman Saini Wan Ngah,School of Business and Economics,Universiti Putra Malaysia

· Dr. W. D.Wang, Zhengzhou University of Technology, China

· Dr. Y. Yang, Hunan university, China

· Dr. Wang Jiang,National Research University Higher School of Economics, China

· Dr. Nor Yasmin Mhd Bani , Senior Lecturer in School of Business and Economics, Universiti Putra Malaysia

· Technical Program Committees

· Prof. Estela Marine-Roig, University of Lleida, Spain

· Prof. M. M. Alazaizeh, The University of Jordan, Jordan

· Prof. A. JONES, University of Malta, UK

· Prof. Q. Wu, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

· Prof. J. Chevallier, Université Paris Dauphine, France

· Prof. S. Amaro, Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, Portugal

· Prof. Chen Zhong, Department of Chinese Language and Literature, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, University of Macau, China

· Assoc. Prof. Elena Prosvirkina, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Russia

· Assoc. Prof. Hrushikesh Mallick, The Centre for Development Studies (CDS) , India

· Assoc. Prof. GAIKAR VILAS B., Smt Chandibai Himathmal Mansukhani College, India

· Assoc. Prof. ONG TZE SAN, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

· Dr.Suryati Ishak,School of Business and Economics,Universiti Putra Malaysia